Kontakt & Öffnungszeiten

FD Fleischerdienst – Allgäu/Schwaben eG
Allgäuer Str. 20
D-87700 Memmingen

Zentrale:
Telefon: +49 8331 9539 0
Telefax: +49 8331 9539 51
E-Mail: fdinfo@fleischerdienst.de

 

Öffnungszeiten:
Montag – Donnerstag 7:30 – 17:00 Uhr
Freitag 7:00 – 14:00 Uhr

Warenannahme:
Montag – Mittwoch 7:30 – 11:30 Uhr und 13:30 – 16:00 Uhr
Donnerstag 7:30 – 11:30 Uhr
Freitag 7:30 Uhr – 13:00 Uhr

Frischemarkt Ulm
Steinbeisstraße 25
D-89079 Ulm

Zentrale:
Telefon: +49 731 94621 10
Telefax: +49 731 94621 50
E-Mail: fdulm@fleischerdienst.de

Öffnungszeiten:
Montag – Freitag 6:30 – 17:00 Uhr
Samstag 8:00 – 12:00 Uhr

Warenannahme:
Montag – Mittwoch 7:30 – 11:30 Uhr und 13:30 – 16:00 Uhr
Donnerstag 7:30 – 11:30 Uhr
Freitag 7:30 Uhr – 13:00 Uhr

Geschäftsleitung

null

Markus Kühndahl

Vorstand

Telefon: +49 8331 9539 0
Mobil: +49 172 1339016
Telefax: +49 8331 9539 51

E-Mail: m.kuehndahl@fleischerdienst.de


null

Frank Hofmann

Vorstand

Telefon: +49 8331 9539 0
Telefax: +49 8331 9539 51

E-Mail: f.hofmann@fleischerdienst.de


Einkauf

null

Andrei Popp

Einkauf

Telefon: +49 8331 9539 20
Mobil: +49 172 1339015
Telefax: +49 8331 9539 51

E-Mail: a.popp@fleischerdienst.de


Rechnungskontrolle/Fakturierung

null

Lucia Gaukstern

Rechnungskontrolle/EDV/Datensicherheit

Telefon: +49 8331 9539 25
Telefax: +49 8331 9539 51

E-Mail: l.gaukstern@fleischerdienst.de


null

Sandra Endres

Rechnungskontrolle

Telefon: +49 8331 9539 12
Telefax: +49 8331 9539 51

E-Mail: s.endres@fleischerdienst.de


null

Eva Scholz

Rechnungskontrolle

Telefon: +49 8331 9539 38
Telefax: +49 8331 9539 51

E-Mail: e.scholz@fleischerdienst.de


null

Michaela Steidele

Monatsangebot/Fakturierung

Telefon: +49 8331 9539 32
Telefax: +49 8331 9539 51

E-Mail: m.steidele@fleischerdienst.de


null

Bianca Petrich

Fakturierung

Telefon: +49 8331 9539 27
Telefax: +49 8331 9539 51

E-Mail: b.petrich@fleischerdienst.de


Vertrieb

null

Dietmar Wunder

Vertrieb Außendienst

Mobil: +49 172 1339017
Telefax: +49 8331 9539 51

E-Mail: d.wunder@fleischerdienst.de


null

Rudolf Kränzle

Vertrieb Außendienst

Mobil: +49 172 1339013
Telefax: +49 8331 9539 51

E-Mail: r.kraenzle@fleischerdienst.de


null

Ulrich Wagner

Vertrieb Außendienst

Mobil: +49 172 10197905
Telefax: +49 8331 9539 51

E-Mail: u.wagner@fleischerdienst.de


null

Anton Walter

Zentrale

Mobil: +49 172 10197905
Telefax: +49 8331 9539 51

E-Mail: a.walter@fleischerdienst.de


null

Bettina Linder

Vertrieb Innendienst

Telefon: +49 8331 9539 16
Telefax: +49 8331 9539 51

E-Mail: b.linder@fleischerdienst.de


null

Ivonne Reichel

Vertrieb Innendienst

Telefon: +49 8331 9539 26
Telefax: +49 8331 9539 51

E-Mail: i.reichel@fleischerdienst.de


null

Karina Neuhäusler

Vertrieb Innendienst

Telefon: +49 8331 9539 39
Telefax: +49 8331 9539 51

E-Mail: k.neuhaeusler@fleischerdienst.de


null

Jasmin Schäffeler

Vertrieb Innendienst

Telefon: +49 8331 9539 15
Telefax: +49 8331 9539 51

E-Mail: j.schaeffeler@fleischerdienst.de


Maschinenabteilung

null

Daniel Baur

Maschinenabteilung

Telefon: +49 8331 9539 29
Telefax: +49 8331 9539 51

E-Mail: d.baur@fleischerdienst.de


null

Marc Pfalzer

Maschinenabteilung

Telefon: +49 8331 9539 40
Telefax: +49 8331 9539 51

E-Mail: m.pfalzer@fleischerdienst.de


Lager

null

Roland Neff

Lager

Telefon: +49 8331 9539 24
Telefax: +49 8331 9539 59

E-Mail: r.neff@fleischerdienst.de


null

Antonio Elefante

Lager

Telefon: +49 8331 9539 42
Telefax: +49 8331 9539 59

E-Mail: a.elefante@fleischerdienst.de


null

Markus Kling

Lager

Telefon: +49 8331 9539 0
Telefax: +49 8331 9539 59

E-Mail: m.kling@fleischerdienst.de


null

Ruppert Thiry

Lager

Telefon: +49 8331 9539 0
Telefax: +49 8331 9539 59

E-Mail: r.thiry@fleischerdienst.de


null

Uwe Lindner

Lager

Telefon: +49 8331 9539 0
Telefax: +49 8331 9539 59

E-Mail: u.linder@fleischerdienst.de


null

Carlos Calderon

Warenannahme

Telefon: +49 8331 9539 48
Telefax: +49 8331 9539 59

E-Mail: c.calderon@fleischerdienst.de


null

Michael Kibel

Lager

Telefon: +49 8331 9539 14
Telefax: +49 8331 9539 51

E-Mail: m.kibel@fleischerdienst.de


null

Kaspar Kaspar

Lager

Telefon: +49 8331 9539 0
Telefax: +49 8331 9539 59

E-Mail: k.kaspar@fleischerdienst.de


Buchhaltung

null

Monika Kathan

Buchhaltung

Telefon: +49 8331 9539 11
Telefax: +49 8331 9539 53

E-Mail: m.kathan@fleischerdienst.de


null

Wolfgang Balszuweit

Buchhaltung

Telefon: +49 8331 9539 13
Telefax: +49 8331 9539 53

E-Mail: w.balszuweit@fleischerdienst.de


Fahrer

null

Constantin Dumitru

Fahrer

Telefon: +49 172 1339019


null

Hans Benning

Fahrer

Telefon: +49 172 1339020


null

Georg Zettler

Fahrer

Telefon: +49 172 1339018


Frischmarkt Ulm

null

Bernd Michael Nagel

Leitung

Telefon: +49 731 94621 13
Telefax:  +49 731 94621 50

E-Mail: b.nagel@fleischerdienst.de


null

Wolfgang Duft

Verkauf

Telefon: +49 731 94621 10
Telefax:  +49 731 94621 50

E-Mail: w.duft@fleischerdienst.de


null

Martin Seidl

Verkauf

Telefon: +49 731 94621 10
Telefax:  +49 731 94621 50

E-Mail: m.seidl@fleischerdienst.de


null

Anita Friess

Kasse

Telefon: +49 731 94621 18
Telefax:  +49 731 94621 50

E-Mail: a.friess@fleischerdienst.de


null

Benjamin Schrade

Verkauf

Telefon: +49 731 94621 14
Telefax:  +49 731 94621 50

E-Mail: b.schrade@fleischerdienst.de


null

Nicole Roller

Kasse

Telefon: +49 731 94621 18
Telefax:  +49 731 94621 50

E-Mail: n.roller@fleischerdienst.de